I love our peer teaching community

I heart u


Just a quick note to record a positive experience this morning.  Having spent yesterday reading various articles I posted my contribution to this week’s seminar which is being facilitated by five of my peers.  A few hours later I got a thoughtful and informative reply from one of the facilitators with some alternative views points from papers I hadn’t come across.  What an amazing, effective and personalised way to learn.   There is a higher tutor-student ratio as we have five facilitators all of whom have been able to develop an expertise in this area and can give us feedback and further food for thought.   More evidence of the effectiveness of peer online teaching through discussion board. Great stuff!

Leave a Reply

search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close